1979 to 1982 - President of the Architects of Senegal.
1992 - Member of the International Academy of Architecture.
1995 - Honorary President of the Union of Architects of Africa (U.A.A.).
1997 – Gambia’s Man of the Year.
2000 – Senegal’s Man of the Year.
2002 - Equatorial Guinea’s Man of the Year.
2000 to 2012 – Minister - Special advisor to the President of the Republic of Senegal.
2010 - Senegal’s Man of the Year.
2016 to 2019 - Chairman of the Regional Stock Exchange.
2018 – Senegal Presidential election Candidate.
2020 - Vice-President “Senegal Investors Club”.

Get a Quote

Mission en Egypte

Mr Pierre Goudiaby Atépa

PDG du Groupe Atépa

Mme Diane Kabo Goudiaby

Directrice du groupe Atépa

Présentation de la maquette de Kitoko

NOS partenaires